favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1br - 400ft2 - My Small Vancouver Apt for your Victoria Apt (2 to 4 nights) (Vancouver Granville St and West 6th Ave)

1234567

1BR / 1Ba 400ft2

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking

When is this available for swap?
Anytime November to Decemeber 2019

Days of the week?
Wednesday to Sunday or Weekends

I am open to suggestions and offers.

I have a Respectable, Humble, Small, Old, Functional, Charming, and Comfortable Apt. and is available for swap.

Why Vancouver for Victoria?
*I am a university teacher with family on island that I would love to visit more including a private place for a good sleep and a morning coffee. Simple and No-Fuss.

My Place:
One small master bedroom, and one bathroom... with fully equipped kitchen for some good cooking options.

Note: No Living Room

High ceilings
Wifi, Stereo.
TV, Netflix in Bedroom (or Kitchen)

Great location. Near Kits and Granville island, bridges, b-line, seawall

Nothing fancy here but comfortable, and great location.

I have lived in here for 5 years and have refined the space to meet needs.

1 Bdrm Apt:
-Tall Ceilings
-Nice people in the building (9 apts)
-Quiet and Private
-Bathtub/ Shower
-Laundry in Building (Coin)
-Fully Furnished
-Queen Size Bed
-100 yr old building


Full equiped kitchen with appliance, gas stove, fridge.


-2 minutes from grocery and DT
-10 walk to granville island and seawall
-15 minute walk to beach
-6th Ave west at Pine Street.


Single Occupant or Couple Only Please,
Mature, Clean, Respectful.

Please respond with a brief West Coast Greeting


Tags: good communicator healthy non smoker responsible respectful no smoking no parties considerate professional mature 2019 November Sublet Quiet Private conveniences groceries busses granville burrard near downtown buses


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6996355631

posted:

updated:

best of [?]