Posted

print

favorite this post $600 Looking for Roommate in a 3BR townhouse. hide this posting unhide

1234567
840 Craigflower

(google map)

available jun 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
townhouse
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

Hey. Looking for a roommate for my 3BR townhouse. Room is available June 1st. The townhouse is over 1200SF and has two levels. Common area downstairs (with a half bathroom) and bedrooms upstairs (with a full bathroom). You get your own designated towel rack, glass shelve in the bathroom. Aswell as your own top and bottom cubboard space!!

Rent Includes:
Shaw Broadband 300 (yes wifi)
Hydro
Water
Laundry
Netflix :)

And all the random stuff you would normally have to buy. Such as Landry soap, toilet paper, dish soap, etc etc. Everything included to avoid potential conflicts in a turn taking system.

I am quiet and work a lot so i'm not home a ton.
I'm preferably looking for people around a similar age. 21-35 would be preferred.
Pets may be an option if you have a cat or a small dog. Let me know though. (max weight is I think 25lbs)

This is along the 26 and 14 bus route.

Place is located near Craigflower and Tillicum.

If anyone has any questions by all means ask away. Texting preferred (9am-11pm) calls fine though (530pm-9pm mon, tues, thurs, sat). show contact info

I also have a firm belief on meeting potential roommates prior to entering the townhouse. Starbucks or Tim Horton have been the typical spots we go. After that we can go to the townhouse.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6887265373

posted:

updated:

best of [?]