favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$800 Looking for a Roommate for Oct 1st / 2 Bedroom Unit Queer&420 Friendly (James Bay)

123456

available oct 1

apartment
laundry on site
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Hello, My names Brandon

My roommate is moving to whistler for the next couple months and I am taking over the townhouse (no lease!), I’m looking for someone to share the unit with me. Its located on Menzies St within a 20 second walk to a 24/hrs thrifty foods/ BCL/ liquor stores and local coffee shops with a 1 min walk to the beach on Dallas rd, 9 min walk to downtown with everything you could possibly want around you, it’s a dream location really.

I am a full time chef and work night, my routine is usually 3pm till 3am and I go to bed quite early in the morning, I do party and have fun time to time so if your not okay with music, pot or that sorta lifestyle I might get on your nerves. I am a very clean and organized, I am queer and single and have friends over time to time...The place is ideal for anyone in the industry or anyone who’s super chill. I am clean and respectful, and looking for someone who is respectful, honest and clean.

Rent is 800$ + Hydro and wifi ( 50-80$) total monthly (in the winter)
No pets, No smoking cigs (inside), Laundry is attached to unit and patio attached!
(not furnished but some things for sale if needed)

Please send me a personal description &and any other questions you might have :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974044101

posted:

updated:

best of [?]