favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$425 Looking for a roommate for a small house (Victoria)

12345

available oct 1

apartment
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
room not private

Hi, I am looking for a male roommate preferably a student or working professional for a small house near Royal Oak Exchange, it’s a small space so I expect my roommate to be of understanding nature having clean and hygienic habits.

About the locality:
The location of the room is at walking distance of bus routes: 6,6a,6b,30,31,32,70,72,75,39,9,83,35
15mins for downtown
10mins for UVic
10 mins for camosun
25mins for Royal Roads

Grocery and utilities stores at walking distance are: Thrifty foods, country grocers, red barn, Canadian tire,
Walmart is at 10mins bus ride away
You can also access the fast food chains by walking like McDonald’s, Tim Hortons and Dominos from this location.

A gym and a library are also at a walking distance from here.

About the room:
This is the small house having 1 bedroom, kitchen and bathroom, so the bedroom will be shared space. Though there is not much furniture due to less available space but the necessary furniture is already there, so you don’t need to spend a penny when moving in. The rent is due on 1st every month and is $425 including utilities like heating, water, electricity, internet and laundry. Most important the room is available from 1st October 2019.

About myself:
I am a male student of MGM at Royal Roads University from India and would like to keep myself busy in things. I spent most of the time in University and library or part time job.

So if you think you are a good match, text me about yourself.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6971464776

posted:

best of [?]