Posted

print

favorite this post Evening Nanny/ Cook, & House Cleaning (Victoria, BC) hide this posting unhide

available evenings
available weekdays
education completed: associates

Hello!

I am a mature female student currently looking to make a bit of extra income after I am done class during the week. I have a lot of experience taking care of children (I have two nephews and one niece) as well as over ten years of of working in the hospitality industry. One year of which I was housekeeping in a remote lodge, which focused on using eco-friendly cleaning products and sustainable practices.

In 2016 I was the Lead Cook for a full summer season at a remote mineral exploration camp, and was responsible for planning, prepping, and cooking meals for approx. 40 employees. I enjoy cooking healthy food, with a focus on locally sourced foods. I also know how to make healthy meals that children will eat and enjoy!

If you are a mother, father, or couple whom would like a night off during the week, and perhaps would like some light cleaning done, as well as cooking dinner for your child/children, please shoot me an e-mail! I would be very interested in meeting and discussing your needs.

Generally speaking I would be available from 5:00pm to 10:00pm from Monday through Thursday, however some weekends are also negotiable. The wage that I have in mind would be somewhere around $25/hour. This is negotiable depending on each individual's needs and wants. I also have my own car, so there is potential for me to also do pick-ups.

I possess: Valid First Aid Level 1 Certificate, Food Safe Certificate, Class 5 Drivers License.

I look forward to hearing from you! Please do not hesitate to email and ask questions. I can forward my resume and supply you with references.

Cheers!
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6888388873

posted:

best of [?]