Hundreds of Encased Vancouver Canucks Hockey Cards - $2 (Victoria)

Hundreds of Encased Vancouver Canucks Hockey Cards 1 thumbnailHundreds of Encased Vancouver Canucks Hockey Cards 2 thumbnail
condition: like new

-Some Rare as well as Rookie Cards.
-Excellent Condition.
-Average of Only $2 each Card.
-Priced for a Quick Sale.
-Open to Trades as well.
-Too many Cards to post so Feel Free to ask for Individual Pictures.
-Willing to Deliver.
-2 of 2
-Cross Posted.

Some Players left available Include:
Henrik Sedin, Daniel Seein, Roberto Luongo, Trevor Linden, Pavel Bure, Alexander Mogilny, Markus Naslund, Igor Lirionov, Kirk McLean, Jacob Markstrom, Ryan Miller, Felix Potvin, Dan Cloutier, Corey Hirsch, Troy Gamble, Elias Pattersson, Quinn Hughes, Bo Horvat, Brock Boeser, Brandon Sutter, Tanner Pearson, Troy Stecher, Tyler Motte, Markus Granlund, Sven Baertschi, Antoine Roussel, Jannik Hansen, Chris Tanev, Chris Higgins, Jay Beagle, Derek Dorsette, Steve Kariya, Todd Bertuzzi, Alex Edler, J.T Miller, Loui Eriksson, Radom Vrbata, Alex Burrows, Tyler Myers, Michael Del Zotto, Nolan Baumgartner, Jan Hlavac, Martin Rucinsky, Matthias Ohlund, Cliff Ronning, Dave Babych, Murray Craven, Jeff Brown, Jamie Linden, Greg Adams, Petr Nedved, Paul Reinhart, Stan Smyl, Martin Gelinas, Ryan Walter, Jyrki Lumme, Tom Kurvers, Tom Fergus, Brian Bradley, Mike Peca, Doug Lidster, Petri Skriko, Bret Hedican, Sergio Momesso, Robert Kron, Steve Bozek Jeri Slegr, Jim Benning, Gerald Diduck, Garth Butcher, Dana Murzyn, Gary Valk, Jim Sandlak, Ronnie Stern, Jassen Cullimore, Gino Odjick, Robert Nordmark, Adrien Plavsic, Robert Dirk, Dave Capuano, Craig Cox, Nathan Lafayette, Vladimir Krutov, Kevin Guy, Rob Murphy, Dave Jackson, Shawn Antoski, Don Gibson, Jason Herter, Dan Quinn, Yevgeny Namestnikov, and Victoria’s own Geoff Courtnall and Russ Courtnall

Team History
Vancouver Canucks
1945–1952 (PCHL)
Vancouver Canucks
1952–1970 (WHL)
Vancouver Canucks
1970–present (NHL)

Minor league affiliates
Abbotsford Canucks (AHL)
Kalamazoo Wings (ECHL)

Conference championships
3 (1981–82, 1993–94, 2010–11)

Presidents' Trophy
2 (2010–11, 2011–12)

Division championships
10 (1974–75, 1991–92, 1992–93, 2003–04, 2006–07, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2010–11, 2011–12, 2012–13, 2023-24)

The Canucks joined the league in 1970 as an expansion team along with the Buffalo Sabres. In its NHL history, the team has advanced to the Stanley Cup Finals three times, losing to the New York Islanders in 1982, the New York Rangers in 1994 and the Boston Bruins in 2011. They have won the Presidents' Trophy in back-to-back seasons as the team with the league's best regular-season record in the 2010–11 and 2011–12 seasons. They won three division titles as a member of the Smythe Division from 1974 to 1993, and eight titles as a member of the Northwest Division from 1998 to 2024.

post id: 7758311954



best of [?]